facebook
Register to be a Donor Membership Portal

Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

10:00 PST – 12:00CST – 1:00PST

The Native American Workgroup Presents:

Seldom on Their Own Terms: How History Shapes Organ Donation in the Native American Community.

Join us for a live panel discussion as we hear from living donor Beverly Singer of Santa Clara Pueblo and heart recipient Brandie Taylor of Ilpay Nation of San Isabel to discuss how history has shaped organ donation in the Native American community. Learn how to help serve the Native American population in ways that best serve a community in need.

REGISTER HERE!